Results

Harry Warren mail: harry.warren@affablyhomonym.com | web: harry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:48:42 GMT
US and South Korean navies send message to N. Korea
The US and South Korean navies put on a show of force in the Sea of Japan on Monday, the latest in a string of displays of military might in response to North Korea's testing of nuclear warheads and ballistic missiles.
Henry Morales mail: henry.morales@pulpfrictions.com | web: henry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:47:08 GMT
Could a nuke come from underwater?
The US and South Korean navies took to the seas Monday with a message for North Korea: Think twice before you threaten us.
Steve Morales mail: steve.morales@affablyhomonym.com | web: steve.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 13:50:00 GMT
N. Korea threatens to wipe out Seoul
South Korea's defense minister said elite troops are on standby to assassinate Kim Jong Un if the country feels threatened by North Korean nuclear weapons. CNN's Paula Hancocks reports.
Earl Mason mail: earl.mason@klarkzon.eu | web: earl.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 02:14:08 GMT
Debate to be epic battle of wits
Douglas Ramos mail: douglas.ramos@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: douglas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:41:41 GMT
No debate invite for Clinton's ex-mistress
Donald Trump's campaign manager and running mate said Sunday he doesn't want Gennifer Flowers -- who had an affair with Bill Clinton in the 1970s -- at Monday night's presidential debate.
Gregory Mitchell mail: gregory.mitchell@pulpfrictions.com | web: gregory.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:59:30 GMT
5 things to watch as candidates face off
Douglas Turner mail: douglas.turner@hockeymail.de | web: douglas.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:28:03 GMT
Poll: Clinton, Trump virtually tied
Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump are virtually tied headed into their first presidential debate Monday night, a new ABC News/Washington Post poll shows.
Henry Martin mail: henry.martin@hockeymail.de | web: henry.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:29:54 GMT
Golf 'King' Arnold Palmer dies at 87
Golfing legend Arnold Palmer, who helped turn the sport from a country club pursuit to one that became accessible to the masses, died Sunday at the age of 87, according to the U.S. Golf Association.
Gregory Robinson mail: gregory.robinson@innovation-km.com | web: gregory.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:01:59 GMT
UN on Aleppo strikes: 'Barbaric'
Top UN officials have separately described the Syrian regime's brutal offensive against areas of the besieged northern city of Aleppo as "barbaric."
Jeff Boyd mail: jeff.boyd@horse-d.eu | web: jeff.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:20:23 GMT
Girl in custody after 3 bodies found
A 17-year-old girl is missing and believed to be in danger after police found three bodies at the home where she lived in Southern California.
Kevin Watson mail: kevin.watson@affablyhomonym.com | web: kevin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:00:08 GMT
Writer who mocked ISIS killed outside court
A prominent Jordanian writer who shared a cartoon that outraged some Muslims was fatally shot in Amman on Sunday, state news agency Petra reported.
Jeffery Lewis mail: jeffery.lewis@thedarkswans.com | web: jeffery.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:00:35 GMT
Pitcher killed in tragic accident
Miami Marlins pitcher José Fernández has died unexpectedly, the team announced Sunday.
Edward Marshall mail: edward.marshall@pulpfrictions.com | web: edward.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:17:12 GMT
Terror leader mocks missing girls' parents
Boko Haram's embattled leader, Abubakar Shekau, appears in a new video to deny reports of his death and to taunt the parents of the nearly 300 school girls the group kidnapped from their boarding school in 2014.
Melvin Thompson mail: melvin.thompson@pulpfrictions.com | web: melvin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:20:36 GMT
Why did suspect open fire at Macy's?
The lone suspect held in the killing of five people at a Washington state mall is expected to be arraigned Monday. But authorities are still trying to figure out the shooter's motive, a state patrol spokesman said Sunday night.
Kyle Harrison mail: kyle.harrison@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kyle.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 02:34:09 GMT
Feces that might help you lose weight
The diversity of the bacteria living in your feces is linked to how much fat you have in your body, according to a new study.
Alfred Bryant mail: alfred.bryant@hockeymail.de | web: alfred.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 19:17:19 GMT
Body parts discovered during raid
Thai police say they've arrested three men -- including two Americans -- after officers found human body parts in a freezer during a raid on an alleged passport forgery operation in Bangkok.
Alfred Cole mail: alfred.cole@klarkzon.eu | web: alfred.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 18:37:11 GMT
Half of Rolling Stone sold to Singapore
Arthur Shaw mail: arthur.shaw@pulpfrictions.com | web: arthur.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:32:09 GMT
Washington D.C.'s new landmark opens
September has been a busy month for architect David Adjaye.
Alfred Gray mail: alfred.gray@thedarkswans.com | web: alfred.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:05:08 GMT
McIlroy's $11.5M payday
Rory McIlroy beat Americans Ryan Moore and Kevin Chappell in a sudden death playoff to win the Tour Championship and wrap up the FedEx Cup on a dramatic final day at East Lake.
Roy Reyes mail: roy.reyes@ventredi.eu | web: roy.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 21:39:17 GMT
Revealed: What's in fast food meat
Many fast food restaurants are using antibiotics in their meat. Dr. Sanjay Gupta explains the potentially harmful consequences.
Arthur Roberts mail: arthur.roberts@klarkzon.eu | web: arthur.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:33:19 GMT
Africans giving up China dream
The heart of Little Africa -- or Chocolate City, as it has been dubbed by some -- is not easy to locate without a tip-off.
Carl Peterson mail: carl.peterson@geheime.club | web: carl.geheime.club | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 02:29:57 GMT
Is Xinjiang China's best-kept secret?
"Bosh bosh!" vendors yell as they yank sheep along by their tails, shoving them from trucks into the pens where they'll be sold to their death.
Brandon Cruz mail: brandon.cruz@pulpfrictions.com | web: brandon.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:24:52 GMT
Here's what 'Made in China' really looks like
Over the past decade, the development of Chinese design has been fast-paced, industrious and government-approved. Arguably the output has been of varying quality, given the huge quantity of practices the discipline subsumes.
Nicholas Cooper mail: nicholas.cooper@daftest.website | web: nicholas.daftest.website | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 14:22:03 GMT
China's $225M tennis gamble
How Li Na and the $225 million Wuhan Open are putting tennis on the map in the world's most populous nation.
Travis Phillips mail: travis.phillips@daftest.website | web: travis.daftest.website | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 16:29:52 GMT
Last Flying Tigers of World War II
Frank Losonsky was just another 20-year-old soldier from Detroit, Michigan, but his life took a historic turn when a recruiter offered him the adventure of a lifetime.
Nicholas Bryant mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: nicholas.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 02:58:34 GMT
The countries that bribe people to vote
Threats, bribes and stuffed ballot boxes may sound like a political drama, but these are all real issues that Africans face during national elections, a public opinion study has revealed.
Harry Powell mail: yahoo@thedarkswans.com | web: harry.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:18:49 GMT
Law will stop bodycam footage release
Videos released by the Charlotte-Mecklenburg Police Department of the fatal encounter between officers and Keith Lamont Scott could be the last such footage that North Carolina authorities share with the public.
Jeffery Ramirez mail: jeffery.ramirez@thedarkswans.com | web: jeffery.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:19:17 GMT
When jazz stopped being cool
"Jazz is dead."
Roy Long mail: roy.long@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: roy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:52:48 GMT
Inside America's largest jail system
Here's one thing you may not think about when landing at Los Angeles International Airport: Just 11 miles away sits the biggest jail system in America.
Douglas Lewis mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: douglas.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:40:32 GMT
Try some Pretty Hanky Panky
With the London Design Festival well underway, the city is aflutter not only with new chairs and novel exhibitions, but with champagne receptions here, there and everywhere, making the week-long event an all but sobering affair.
Jeffery Kennedy mail: jeffery.kennedy@ventredi.eu | web: jeffery.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:31:32 GMT
Michelle Obama hugs Bush
Saturday's dedication of the National Museum of African-American History and Culture brought together the president who signed into law the funding for the museum and the president who was in office during its completion.
Steven Warren mail: steven.warren@affablyhomonym.com | web: steven.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 25 Sep 2016 01:26:26 GMT
Royal kids steal show in Canada
The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge are visiting Canada with their two young children, Prince George and Princess Charlotte.
Edward Mcdonald mail: edward.mcdonald@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: edward.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:19:43 GMT
Rattlesnake duel caught on camera
An Arizona man discovers two rattlesnakes in his backyard fighting for dominance.
Mark Parker mail: mark.parker@horse-d.eu | web: mark.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 01:47:08 GMT
Ai Weiwei on China's legal system
Xia Lin and I met in 2010.
Glenn Washington mail: glenn.washington@ventredi.eu | web: glenn.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 05:08:31 GMT
International leaders should be ashamed
Ali was clearing debris from a room that used to be part of a hospital. The ceasefire in Aleppo was still tentatively holding, and the 12-year-old boy was taking advantage of a lull in the fighting to carve out a new place to live. Shihan, a government-held area, used to be right on the front line; now, after years of fighting, it lies in ruins. Displaced people were moving into the bombed-out ruins.
Henry Reyes mail: henry.reyes@hockeymail.de | web: henry.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 14:33:24 GMT
Secret costs of Islamophobia
With Adele's song "All I Ask" playing in the background, a Maryland teenager opened her computer and wrote an emotional letter to President Barack Obama.
Jesse Gray mail: jesse.gray@geheime.club | web: jesse.geheime.club | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 09:59:12 GMT
Russia-US relations reach a new low
The catastrophic breakdown of the Syrian truce, less than a week after it came into force, has pushed relations between Russia and the United States to a new low.
Roy Peterson mail: roy.peterson@pulpfrictions.com | web: roy.pulpfrictions.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Carl Ellis mail: carl.ellis@klarkzon.eu | web: carl.klarkzon.eu | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Jimmy Mcdonald mail: jimmy.mcdonald@horse-d.eu | web: jimmy.horse-d.eu | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Louis Roberts mail: louis.roberts@hockeymail.de | web: louis.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Chad Shaw mail: chad.shaw@affablyhomonym.com | web: chad.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Ronald Gibson mail: ronald.gibson@affablyhomonym.com | web: ronald.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Marvin Shaw mail: marvin.shaw@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: marvin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Adam Burns mail: adam.burns@pulpfrictions.com | web: adam.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Jeff Hughes mail: jeff.hughes@pulpfrictions.com | web: jeff.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
Lee Flores mail: lee.flores@innovation-km.com | web: lee.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:01:06 GMT
Elderly people see reflections of younger selves
American photographer Tom Hussey has created a powerful photo series called "Reflections of the Past."
Marvin Campbell mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: marvin.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:52:31 GMT
'Stop Trump' bus tours London
A group of American activists took to the streets of London to stop the Republican presidential nominee from becoming president.
Dennis Martin mail: dennis.martin@pulpfrictions.com | web: dennis.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 24 Sep 2016 17:00:48 GMT
China's giant telescope
China's giant space telescope embarks on search for alien life.
more