Results

Billy Butler mail: billy.butler@hockeymail.de | web: billy.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:31:21 +0000
How The Town Of Whitefish Defeated Its Neo-Nazi Trolls
"I find myself and my town under siege by hateful, cruel people, and while I'm trying to stay rooted in my values of kindness and fairness, it is getting harder."
Brian Parker mail: brian.parker@innovation-km.com | web: brian.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:31:21 +0000
Why Birds Love Mobs
Different bird species regularly cooperate with one another to mob a common predator.
Jacob Powell mail: jacob.powell@daftest.website | web: jacob.daftest.website | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:32:26 +0000
Trump Administration's Executive Order Priorities Reportedly Leaked
"There will be not a shred of difference between campaign rhetoric and how he plans on governing."
Travis Owens mail: travis.owens@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: travis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:31:21 +0000
Get 50% Off The Top Email Client For Windows
This tool integrates the apps and tools you already use to communicate, plan, and schedule your life all into one central interface so you don't have to keep hopping between different windows and screens.
Wayne Long mail: wayne.long@pulpfrictions.com | web: wayne.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:09:40 +0000
Socially Inept Troll Goes On A Chocolatey Rampage Through Brussels
Joe continues his journey through Europe, making people deeply uncomfortable all along the way.
Jeffery Marshall mail: jeffery.marshall@klarkzon.eu | web: jeffery.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11:54:03 +0000
Can A Play Influence The Abortion Debate?
Lisa Loomer's production about the legendary Supreme Court case opens during a time of renewed uncertainty over a woman’s right to choose.
Mark West mail: mark.west@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: mark.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:32:26 +0000
Kellyanne Conway Says Press Secretary Gave 'Alternative Facts' About Inauguration Crowd
Sean Spicer had slammed the media for reporting attendance at Donald Trump's inauguration appeared significantly smaller than Barack Obama's in 2009.
Billy Henry mail: billy.henry@affablyhomonym.com | web: billy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 01:17:39 +0000
'IT Guy Who Romances Computers' Is The Role James McAvoy Was Born For
Watching a man best known as Professor X get dirty with a MacBook is a little disconcerting... but only because he really gives the role everything he has.
Earl Mason mail: earl.mason@horse-d.eu | web: earl.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 10:24:02 +0000
Revisiting Creepypasta, The Social Horror Craze That Launched Slenderman
HBO’s documentary ‘Beware the Slenderman’ premieres tomorrow, detailing the real-world consequences of a collaborative online nightmare machine.
Brandon Cox mail: brandon.cox@thedarkswans.com | web: brandon.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:32:26 +0000
Watchdog Group To Sue Trump For Allegedly Violating Constitution
A legal watchdog group says it will file a lawsuit alleging President Trump is violating the Constitution by allowing his businesses to accept payments from foreign governments.
Harold Martin mail: harold.martin@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harold.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 21:23:34 +0000
You Can Hack A Modern Furby To Play Whatever You Want — Here's How
Giving your friend a Furby in 2017 would already be kinda funny. Making it play something obnoxious or weird would be funnier.
Jeffery Gonzalez mail: google@daftest.website | web: jeffery.daftest.website | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:31:21 +0000
The Father And Son Who Ate Every Animal Possible
Meet William Buckland, a man whose passion for geology and paleontology was matched only by the voracity of his stomach.
Alfred Kennedy mail: google@daftest.website | web: alfred.daftest.website | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 07:18:03 +0000
Before And After: Removing Donald J. Trump From The Trump Brand
Over the last week, the Trump Organization and some of its marketing partners have been removing imagery of Mr. Trump and his daughter Ivanka from their websites.
Peter Mitchell mail: gmail@horse-d.eu | web: peter.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 13:41:10 +0000
Aziz Ansari Addressed Trump In His 'SNL' Opening Monologue
Aziz Ansari had the unenviable task of hosting the country's most popular sketch program on the day of the largest anti-inauguration protests in history. Fortunately, Aziz has no trouble reading the room.
Steven Kennedy mail: steven.kennedy@thedarkswans.com | web: steven.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 05:00:04 +0000
Why Do British Pubs Serve Thai Food?
A tale of pad see ew and pints of bitter.
Ryan Henry mail: ryan.henry@daftest.website | web: ryan.daftest.website | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 01:13:38 +0000
The Story Behind That '50s Superman 'Prejudice Is Un-American' Comic
The comic is more than a quaint piece of Americana; it’s a relic from a largely forgotten nationwide tolerance movement that swept the country for more than a decade.
Lawrence Ward mail: lawrence.ward@horse-d.eu | web: lawrence.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 21:52:35 +0000
Trump’s Lies Vs Your Brain
Unfortunately, it’s no contest. Here’s what psychology tells us about life under a leader totally indifferent to the truth.
Lee Reyes mail: lee.reyes@ventredi.eu | web: lee.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 01:58:10 +0000
Who Decides Who Counts As Native American?
Four years ago, the Nooksack in Washington State announced that they were expelling hundreds of members, setting off a bitter debate over tribal identity.
Jimmy Morales mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: jimmy.geheime.club | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 01:13:38 +0000
A New Exhibit Celebrates The Lost Art Of Screensavers
You could turn your desktop monitor into an aquarium, but could you turn it into art?
Harold Boyd mail: harold.boyd@ventredi.eu | web: harold.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 07 Jul 2016 15:50:59 +0000
Sign Up For Digg On Facebook Messenger
With Digg on Facebook Messenger, you’ll get the top news and the most interesting stories of the day delivered directly to you. And if that’s not enough, just ask about any topic you want, and Digg will deliver.
Daniel Carter mail: daniel.carter@geheime.club | web: daniel.geheime.club | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:03:24 +0000
Trump’s Press Secretary Has Been Fighting With Dippin’ Dots For 5 Years
Sean Spicer took the stage yesterday, accused the media of lying about inauguration attendance (they didn't), and became a meme overnight. When people dug into Spicer's old tweets they uncovered a baffling, long-lasting grudge.
Bruce West mail: bruce.west@pulpfrictions.com | web: bruce.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 21:52:35 +0000
The White House Now Says, Nope, You’re Never Going To See Trump’s Tax Returns
If you're still holding out hope that the tax returns will reveal something that could sink public opinion of Trump (any further than it is), don't hold your breath. The White House will try to keep a tight grip on the info.
Vincent Ramirez mail: vincent.ramirez@pulpfrictions.com | web: vincent.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 23:07:51 +0000
How To Build A Hard Tech Startup
The CEO of Lytro talks about how to get into the hardware industry.
Edward Burns mail: edward.burns@daftest.website | web: edward.daftest.website | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 13:41:10 +0000
Watch The 'SNL' Vladimir Putin Post-Inaugural Address
Beck Bennett returns as a shirtless Putin here to give America and Donald Trump a little advice. Looks like this'll be the current events-angle "SNL" will adopt on weekends where Baldwin's too busy to put on the blonde wig.
Kenneth White mail: kenneth.white@thedarkswans.com | web: kenneth.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 01:13:38 +0000
Russell Westbrook Against The World
Russell Westbrook has never been better. And yet fans didn't vote him into the All-Star game.
Vincent Rivera mail: vincent.rivera@geheime.club | web: vincent.geheime.club | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 21:52:35 +0000
How To Create A Convincing Constructed Language For Your Video Game
Speaking to Paul Frommer, who created the Na’vi language for ‘Avatar’, about making fictional tongues feel authentic.
Todd Powell mail: todd.powell@affablyhomonym.com | web: todd.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 22:12:56 +0000
The Internet Really Enjoyed Remixing The Video Of Neo-Nazi Richard Spencer Getting Punched
​On Friday, an anarchist protester punched alt-right leader Richard Spencer in the face while he was being interviewed on TV. And the internet instantly turned it into a meme.
Jason Burns mail: jason.burns@horse-d.eu | web: jason.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 19:43:22 +0000
The Murder Of Michael Wright
An exceptional basketball talent whose greatest games came before the rise of social media, Michael's life was always partially obscured. And the circumstances surrounding his death are also still unclear.
Earl Hughes mail: earl.hughes@pulpfrictions.com | web: earl.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 20:48:45 +0000
How Myths And Folk Tales Explained Why The Sea Is Salty
Thousands of years ago, the answer to a child’s question of why the sea is salty would elicit some creative and curious explanations. Here's a look at some of the most interesting, from around the ancient world.
Jimmy Hughes mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: jimmy.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 23:07:51 +0000
Leaked Emails Reveal How Dataminr Was Pitched To Foreign Governments
Emails show that Dataminr’s service was offered to a foreign government in ways that suggest it could have been used for surveillance.
Jeff Mason mail: jeff.mason@thedarkswans.com | web: jeff.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 16:40:23 +0000
Dividing Droplets Could Explain Origin Of Life
Researchers have discovered that simple “chemically active” droplets grow to the size of cells and spontaneously divide, suggesting they might have evolved into the first living cells.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 19:43:22 +0000
A Gynecologist Has Warned Against Gwyneth Paltrow's Controversial Sex Advice
Gwyneth Paltrow's lifestyle blog "Goop" recently published a piece talking up Jade Eggs — smooth stones you can "wear" inside your vagina to increase sexual appeal and vigor. As for doctor's orders: don't bother.
Todd Jordan mail: todd.jordan@thedarkswans.com | web: todd.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 23:51:29 +0000
Firefighters Rescue Armfuls Of Tiny Piglets From A Barn Fire In Russia
The little guys are safe (though, given that they live on a farm and are probably being raised for meat... you know what, don't think about it).
Lawrence Mitchell mail: lawrence.mitchell@hockeymail.de | web: lawrence.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 18:44:18 +0000
Why Mars Is The Best Planet
It’s like "The Man in the High Castle" for Earth’s history.
Dennis Gonzalez mail: dennis.gonzalez@klarkzon.eu | web: dennis.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 20:48:45 +0000
From Headline To Photograph, A Fake News Masterpiece
Cameron Harris, a recent college graduate, pulled six million people into his bogus story about the discovery of fraudulent ballots for Hillary Clinton.
Lawrence Cole mail: lawrence.cole@affablyhomonym.com | web: lawrence.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 18:44:18 +0000
PG-13 Movies Contain More Gun Violence Than R-Rated Movies
The rate of gun violence per hour in PG-13 movies equaled that of R-rated movies in 2012, and has kept increasing since.
Ronald Torres mail: ronald.torres@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ronald.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 14:00:14 +0000
The Trump Administration Lied About Crowd Sizes In Its First White House Presser
The president falsely accused journalists of inventing a rift between him and spy agencies and of deliberately understating the size of his inauguration crowd.
Melvin Mason mail: melvin.mason@horse-d.eu | web: melvin.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 15:44:09 +0000
'SNL' Gave Kellyanne Conway The Broadway Treatment
Not every Kate McKinnon Conway bit has to follow the same shtick. Cross "Chicago," "Hamilton," and someone who uses the phrase "alternative facts" and this'll pop out.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 17:42:58 +0000
Mars Investigating Truck Full Of Skittles That Was Destined To Be Fed To Cattle
A mysterious Skittles spill on a rural highway in Wisconsin is taking another twist, with Mars Inc. saying it doesn't know why the discarded candy might have been headed to become cattle feed.
Ryan Lee mail: ryan.lee@hockeymail.de | web: ryan.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 22 Jan 2017 17:42:58 +0000
Prof. Barack Obama Needs A New Job, So We Sent Around His Academic Résumé
It can be tough out there for an academic who’s been out of the game for so long, and Mr. Obama probably hasn’t updated his curriculum vitae in a while. So we did it for him.
more